Locations

DULUTH (main office)

2170 Satellite Blvd., Suite 375
Duluth, GA 30097

Phone: 770.497.1880 | Fax: 770.497.1879

Title Orders: Duluthtitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Lindsay Smithson lsmithson@oslawllc.com
Closer: Taylor Burt – tburt@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Tanya Stolevski – tstolevski@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

ALPHARETTA

2400 Lakeview Parkway, Suite 100
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Phone: 770.740.7550 | Fax: 770.740.7545

Title Orders: alphatitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Kern Schwartz kschwartz@oslawllc.com
Closer: Monica Hughes – mhughes@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Monica Seng – mseng@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

BUFORD

1305 Mall of Georgia Blvd., Suite 180
Buford, GA 30519

Phone: 770.831.7810 | Fax: 770.831.7815

Title Orders: bufordtitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Tiffany T. McWhorter tmcwhorter@oslawllc.com
Closer: Lyndsey Zapata – LZapata@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Amber Sawyer – asawyer@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

COBB

200 Galleria Parkway, Suite 420
Atlanta, GA 30339

Phone: 770.955.2300 | Fax: 770.955.2322

Title Orders: cobbtitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Nicole Pettis npettis@oslawllc.com
Closer: Julie Gerling – jgerling@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Dina Ambeau – dambeau@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

FLORIDA

2290 Lucien Way, Suite 205

Maitland, FL 32751

Phone: 407.475.5350 | Fax: 407.475.5355

Title Orders: floridapackages@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Sean Mills smills@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

KENNESAW

600 Townpark Lane, Suite 560
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Phone: 770.499.9000 | Fax: 770.499.9090

Title Orders: kennesawtitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Dell Murphy dmurphy@oslawllc.com
Closer: Eva Evans – eevans@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Amber Buckner – abuckner@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

MIDTOWN

1420 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 101
Atlanta, GA 30309

Phone: 404.885.9090 | Fax: 404.885.9092

Title Orders: midtowncontracts@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Cate Hoskins choskins@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Jamie Browder-jbrowder@oslawllc.com

 

DIRECTIONS

SNELLVILLE

2220 Wisteria Drive, Suite 208
Snellville, GA 30078

Phone: 770.982.8202 | Fax: 770.982.8206

Title Orders: snellvilletitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Dave Martin dmartin@oslawllc.com
Closer: Sara Sirois – ssirois@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Ashley Kirkman –akirkman@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

ATHENS

272 W. Hancock Avenue, Suite 300D
Athens, GA 30601

Phone: 706.543.1920 | Fax: 706.543.1923

Title Orders: athenspackages@oslawllc.com
Attorney: John Royer jroyer@oslawllc.com
Closer: Kim Kelley – kkelley@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Kalee Floyd – kfloyd@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

CANTON

150 North Street, Suite L
Canton, Georgia 30114

Phone: 770.517.9300 | Fax: 770.517.9370

Title Orders: kennesawtitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Dell Murphy dmurphy@oslawllc.com
Closer: Eva Evans – eevans@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Amber Buckner – abuckner@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

CONYERS

2012 Eastview Parkway, Suite 300
Conyers, GA 30013

Phone: 678.775.6612 | Fax: 770.982.8206

Title Orders: conyerstitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Dave Martin dmartin@oslawllc.com
Closer: Sara Sirois – ssirois@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Ashley Kirkman – akirkman@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

GAINESVILLE

340 Jesse Jewell Parkway SE, Suite 110
Gainesville, GA 30501

Phone: 770.503.7100 | Fax: 770.503.7111

Title Orders: gainesvilleincomingtitles@oslawllc.com
Attorney: John Royer jroyer@oslawllc.com
Closer: Kim Kelley – kkelley@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Kalee Floyd – kfloyd@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

LOGANVILLE

4495 Atlanta Highway, Building 400
Loganville, Georgia 30052

Phone: 770.554.9800 | Fax: 678.775.6612

Title Orders: loganvilletitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Dave Martin dmartin@oslawllc.com
Closer: Sara Sirois – ssirois@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Shonda Blanchard – sblanchard@oslawllc.com  

DIRECTIONS

PEACHTREE CORNERS

3930 East Jones Bridge Rd, Suite 170
Norcross, GA 30092

Phone: 770.368.3258 | Fax: 770.368.3256

Title Orders: pcntr@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Katharine Noble knoble@oslawllc.com
Closer: Brittany Develvis – bdevelvis@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Allison Black –ablack@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

STOCKBRIDGE

303 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 150
Stockbridge, GA 30281

Phone: 770.389.5894 | Fax: 678.533.3088

Title Orders: stockbridgetitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Richard Dobkin rdobkin@oslawllc.com
Closer: Bridget Crawford – bcrawford@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Rachel Weldon – rweldon@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

BRASELTON

1235 Friendship Road
Braselton, GA 30517

Phone: 770-965-1580 | Fax: 770-965-1568

Attorney: Tiffany McWhorter TMcWhorter@oslawllc.com
Closer: Amber Arnold – AARnold@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Amber Sawyer – ASawyer@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

CAMP CREEK

2300 Camp Creek Parkway, Building 3848
College Park, Georgia 30337

Phone: 404.762.5060 | Fax: 404.762.5061

Title Orders: kbrowning@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Brad Shilling bshilling@oslawllc.com
Closer: Kelli Browning – kbrowning@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Nicole Gavin – ngavin@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

CUMMING

540 Lake Center Parkway, Suite 204
Cumming, GA 30040

Phone: 678.513.9330 | Fax: 678.513.9333

Title Orders: cummingcontracts@oslawllc.com
Attorney: David Strauss dstrauss@oslawllc.com
Closer: Nikki Bayer – nbayer@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Emily Lane – elane@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

JOHNS CREEK

6470 East Johns Crossing, Suite 240
Johns Creek, GA 30097

Phone: 770.817.9505 | Fax: 678.892.1137

Title Orders: pcntr@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Katharine Noble knoble@oslawllc.com
Closer: Jennifer Cook – jcook@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

LOCUST GROVE

475 Stanley K Tanger Blvd.
Locust Grove, GA 30248

Phone: 770-957-2150 | Fax: 770-957-2147

Attorney: Richard Dobkin Rdobkin@oslawllc.com
Closer: Bridget Crawford – BCrawford@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Rachel Weldon – RWeldon@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

TUCKER

1979 Lakeside Pkwy, Suite 340
Tucker, GA 30084

Phone: 770.492.0046 | Fax: 770.492.9415

Title Orders: dekalbtitlesorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Jessica Tripp – Jtripp@oslawllc.com
Closer: Bianca Mayard – bmayard@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Grace Gaines – Ggaines@oslawllc.com and Jarra Macauley – Jmacauley@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

HIRAM

1899 Lake Road Suite 214
Hiram, GA 30141

Phone: 770.222.3131| Fax: 770.222.3132

Attorney: Marissa Mann mmann@oslawllc.com
Closer: Heather Knuth –hknuth@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS