Locations

DULUTH (main office)

2170 Satellite Blvd., Suite 375
Duluth, GA 30097

Phone: (770) 497-1880 | Fax: (770) 497-1879

Title Orders: duluthtitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Lindsay Smithson lsmithson@oslawllc.com
Closer: Annie Duffy –aduffy@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Candace Davenport – cdavenport@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

ALPHARETTA-
HAYNES BRIDGE RD

2400 Lakeview Parkway, Suite 100
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Phone: (770) 740-7550 | Fax: (678) 287-7933

Title Orders: alpharettatitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Kern Schwartz- kschwartz@oslawllc.com
Closer: Monica Hughes- mhughes@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Maddie Corley- mcorley@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

ALPHARETTA-
Windward Parkway

5780 Windward Parkway, Suite 225
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Phone: (770) 663-8030 | Fax: (678) 578-0287
Title Orders: windwardtitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: David Strauss– dstrauss@oslawllc.com
Closer: Nikki Bayer- nbayer@oslawllc.com 
Pre-Closer: Sara Wittenzellner- Swittenzellner@oslawllc.com 

ATHENS - DOWNTOWN

272 W. Hancock Avenue, Suite 300D
Athens, GA 30601

Phone: (706) 543-1920 | Fax: (706) 543-1923

Title Orders: athenstitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: John Royer jroyer@oslawllc.com
Closer: Kim Kelley – kkelley@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Breanna Hall – bhall@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

ATHENS - JENNINGS MILL

*Currently under renovation*

Phone: (706) 543-1920 | Fax: (678) 287-7933

Title Orders: athenstitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Joel Katz– jkatz@oslawllc.com
Closer: Kim Kelley – kkelley@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Breanna Hall – bhall@oslawllc.com   

BRASELTON

1235 Friendship Road, Suite. 220
Braselton, GA 30517

Phone: (770) 965-1580 | Fax: (678) 533-3085

Title Orders: braseltontitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Tiffany McWhorter
tmcwhorter@oslawllc.com
Closer: Amber Arnold – aarnold@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Emily Adkison – eadkison@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

BUFORD

1305 Mall of Georgia Blvd., Suite 180
Buford, GA 30519

Phone: (770) 831-7810 | Fax: (770) 831-7815

Title Orders: bufordtitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Tiffany T. McWhorter tmcwhorter@oslawllc.com
Closer: Tanya Stolevski – tstolevski@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Jordan Bone- jbone@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

BUILDER SERVICES GROUP

2170 Satellite Blvd, Suite 375
Duluth, Georgia 30097

Phone: (770) 497-1880 | Fax: (678) 812-1179

Title Orders: BSGtitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Bradley Shillingbshilling@oslawllc.com
Closer: Kelli Browning – kbrowning@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Nicole Gavin- ngavin@oslawllc.com

CANTON

150 North Street, Suite L
Canton, Georgia 30114

Phone: (770) 517-9300 | Fax: (770) 517-9370

Title Orders: cantontitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Dell Murphy dmurphy@oslawllc.com
Closer: Amber Buckner – abuckner@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Vanessa Galvan – vgalvan@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

CAMP CREEK

2300 Camp Creek Parkway, Suite 130
College Park, Georgia 30337

Phone: (404) 762-5060 | Fax: (404) 762-5061

Title Orders: campcreektitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Brad Shilling bshilling@oslawllc.com
Closer: Kelli Browning – kbrowning@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Amy Bowers – abowers@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

COBB/GALLERIA

200 Galleria Parkway, Suite 420
Atlanta, GA 30339

Phone: (770) 955-2300 | Fax: (770) 955-2322

Title Orders: cobbtitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Nicole Pettis npettis@oslawllc.com
Closer: Destiny Worley – dworley@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Nikki Alvarado – nalvarado@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

Commercial

2170 Satellite Blvd. Suite 375
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: (770) 497-1880 | Fax: (678) 892-1130
Attorney: Josh Huckaby– jhuckaby@oslawllc.com
Closing Manager:
Jennifer Kurland – jkurland@oslawllc.com
Title Manager:
Kim Stearns – kstearns@oslawllc.com

CONYERS

2012 Eastview Parkway, Suite 300
Conyers, GA 30013

Phone: (770) 483-0343 | Fax: (770) 982-8206

Title Orders: conyerstitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Dave Martin dmartin@oslawllc.com
Closer: Sara Sirois – ssirois@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Kaitlynn Gordon – kgordon@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

CUMMING

540 Lake Center Parkway, Suite 204
Cumming, GA 30040

Phone: (678) 513-9330 | Fax: (678) 513-9333

Title Orders: cummingtitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: David Strauss dstrauss@oslawllc.com
Closer: Nikki Bayer – nbayer@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Aleytys Isbell – aisbell@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

FLORIDA

Capital Plaza II
301 E. Pine St., Suite 125

Orlando, FL 32801

Phone: (407) 475-5350 | Fax: (407) 475-5355

Title Orders: floridatitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Sean Mills smills@oslawllc.com
Legal Assistant: Angela Miller amiller@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

GAINESVILLE

340 Jesse Jewell Parkway SE, Suite 110
Gainesville, GA 30501
Phone: (770) 503-7100 | Fax: (770) 503-7111

Title Orders: gainesvilletitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: John Royer jroyer@oslawllc.com
Closer: Kim Kelley – kkelley@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Kalee Floyd- kfloyd@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

HIRAM

1899 Lake Road, Suite 214
Hiram, GA 30141

Phone: (770) 222-3131 | Fax: (770) 222-3132

Attorney: Marissa Mann mmann@oslawllc.com
Title Orders: hiramtitleorders@oslawllc.com
Closer: Jessica Grandpierre – jgrandpierre@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Gabby Zavaleta – gzavaleta@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

Jefferson

520 Panther Drive
Jefferson, Ga 30549

Phone: (706) 387-1880 | Fax: (706) 387-1885
Title Orders: jeffersontitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Lisa Dallas ldallas@oslawllc.com
Closer: Taleisha Derthick- tderthick@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Brittany Carroll – bcarroll@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

JOHNS CREEK

6470 East Johns Crossing, Suite 240
Johns Creek, GA 30097

Phone: (770) 817-9505 | Fax: (678) 287-7927

Title Orders: johnscreektitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Ashley Connoraconnor@oslawllc.com
Closer: Lyndsey Zapata – lzapata@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Krystle Ripley – kripley@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

KENNESAW

600 Townpark Lane, Suite 560
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Phone: (770) 499-9000 | Fax: (770) 499-9090

Title Orders: kennesawtitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Cate Hoskins choskins@oslawllc.com
Closer: Amber Buckner- abuckner@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Vanessa Galvan – vgalvan@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

LOCUST GROVE

475 Stanley K Tanger Blvd.
Locust Grove, GA 30248

Phone: (770) 389-5894 | Fax: (678) 533-3093

Attorney: Richard Dobkin rdobkin@oslawllc.com
Title Orders: locustgrovetitleorders@oslawllc.com
Closer: Jennifer Gomez – jgomez@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Laura Amaya – lamaya@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

LOGANVILLE

4495 Atlanta Highway, Building 400
Loganville, Georgia 30052

Phone: (770) 554-9800 | Fax: (770) 982-8206

Title Orders: loganvilletitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Dave Martin dmartin@oslawllc.com
Closer: Sara Sirois – ssirois@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Kaitlynn Gordon – kgordon@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

MIDTOWN

1420 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30309

Phone: (404) 885-9090 | Fax: (404) 885-9092

Title Orders: midtowntitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Haley Laniganhlanigan@oslawllc.com
Closer: Kelsey Blanchard- kblanchard@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

PEACHTREE CORNERS

3930 East Jones Bridge Rd, Suite 170
Norcross, GA 30092

Phone: (770) 368-3258 | Fax: (770) 368-3256

Title Orders: peachtreecornerstitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Ashley Connor aconnor@oslawllc.com
Closer: Lyndsey Zapata – lzapata@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Kayla Holcomb – kholcomb@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

SNELLVILLE

2336 Wisteria Drive, Suite 320
Snellville, GA 30078

Phone: (770) 982-8202 | Fax: (770) 982-8206
Title Orders: snellvilletitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Dave Martin dmartin@oslawllc.com
Closer: Ashley Kirkman – akirkman@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Ashley Abercrombie – aabercrombie@oslawllc.com

STOCKBRIDGE

303 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 150
Stockbridge, GA 30281

Phone: (770) 389-5894 | Fax: (678) 533-3093

Title Orders: stockbridgetitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Richard Dobkin rdobkin@oslawllc.com
Closer: Jennifer Gomez – jgomez@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Laura Amaya – lamaya@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

TUCKER

1979 Lakeside Pkwy, Suite 340
Tucker, GA 30084

Phone: (770) 492-0046 | Fax: (770) 492-9415

Title Orders: tuckertitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Carlton Johnson– cjohnson@oslawllc.com
Closer: Brittany Lott – blott@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Anitra Smalls – asmalls@oslawllc.com                                         

DIRECTIONS

West Cobb

2655 Dallas Highway, Suite 630
Marietta, GA 30064
Phone: (770) 422-3123 | Fax: (770) 222-3132
Title Orders: westcobbtitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Marissa Mann mmann@oslawllc.com
Closer: Jessica Grandpierre – jgrandpierre@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Gabby Zavaleta – gzavaleta@oslawllc.com