Locations

DULUTH (main office)

2170 Satellite Blvd., Suite 375
Duluth, GA 30097

Phone: (770) 497-1880 | Fax: (770) 497-1879

Title Orders: duluthtitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Lindsay Smithson lsmithson@oslawllc.com
Closer: Gaby Loya –gloya@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Lillie Caras – lcaras@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

ALPHARETTA-
HAYNES BRIDGE RD

2400 Lakeview Parkway, Suite 100
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Phone: (770) 740-7550 | Fax: (678) 287-7933

Title Orders: alpharettatitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Kern Schwartz- kschwartz@oslawllc.com
Closer: Monica Hughes- mhughes@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Lauren Yawn- Lyawn@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

ALPHARETTA-
Windward Parkway

5780 Windward Parkway, Suite 225
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Phone: (770) 663-8030 | Fax: (678) 578-0287
Title Orders: windwardtitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: David Strauss– dstrauss@oslawllc.com
Closer: Nikki Bayer- nbayer@oslawllc.com 
Pre-Closer: Sheryl Nulty- snulty@oslawllc.com 

Athens - Watkinsville

1360 Caduceus Way, Building 800, Suite 105
Watkinsville, GA 30677

Phone: (706) 543-1920 | Fax: (678) 775-6606
Alternative Phone: (706) 549-7542

Title Orders: athenstitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Lisa Dallas– ldallas@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Joel Katz– jkatz@oslawllc.com
Closer: Kim Kelley Deaver – kkelley@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Kim Kelley Deaver – kkelley@oslawllc.com   

DIRECTIONS

BRASELTON

1235 Friendship Road, Suite. 220
Braselton, GA 30517

Phone: (770) 965-1580 | Fax: (678) 578-0297

Title Orders: braseltontitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Tiffany McWhorter tmcwhorter@oslawllc.com
Closer: Amber Arnold – aarnold@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Amanda Douthit – adouthit@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

BUFORD

1305 Mall of Georgia Blvd., Suite 180
Buford, GA 30519

Phone: (770) 831-7810 | Fax: (770) 831-7815

Title Orders: bufordtitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Tiffany T. McWhorter tmcwhorter@oslawllc.com
Closer: Tanya Stolevski – tstolevski@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Amanda Douthit- adouthit@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

BUILDER SERVICES GROUP

2170 Satellite Blvd, Suite 375
Duluth, Georgia 30097

Phone: (770) 497-1880 | Fax: (678) 812-1179

Title Orders: BSGtitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Bradley Shillingbshilling@oslawllc.com
Closer: Michelle Combs- mcombs@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Michelle Combs- mcombs@oslawllc.com

CANTON

150 North Street, Suite L
Canton, Georgia 30114

Phone: (770) 517-9300 | Fax: (770) 517-9370

Title Orders: cantontitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Dell Murphy dmurphy@oslawllc.com
Closer: Kelly Sorensen – Ksorensen@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Emily Middleton – Emiddleton@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

CAMP CREEK

2300 Camp Creek Parkway, Suite 130
College Park, Georgia 30337

Phone: (404) 762-5060 | Fax: (404) 762-5061

Title Orders: campcreektitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Brad Shilling bshilling@oslawllc.com
Closer: Michelle Combs – mcombs@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Janae Fletcher – jfletcher@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

COBB/GALLERIA

200 Galleria Parkway, Suite 420
Atlanta, GA 30339

Phone: (770) 955-2300 | Fax: (770) 955-2322

Title Orders: cobbtitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Nicole Pettis npettis@oslawllc.com
Closer: Vicki Keys – vkeys@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Micah Demar – mdemar@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

Commercial

2170 Satellite Blvd. Suite 375
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: (770) 497-1880 | Fax: (678) 892-1130
Attorney: Josh Huckaby– jhuckaby@oslawllc.com
Closing Manager:
Jennifer Kurland – jkurland@oslawllc.com
Title Manager:
Kim Stearns – kstearns@oslawllc.com

CONYERS

2012 Eastview Parkway, Suite 300
Conyers, GA 30013

Phone: (770) 483-0343 | Fax: (770) 982-8206

Title Orders: conyerstitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Dave Martin dmartin@oslawllc.com
Closer: Sara Sirois – ssirois@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Jalynn Yearby – jyearby@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

CUMMING

540 Lake Center Parkway, Suite 204
Cumming, GA 30040

Phone: (678) 513-9330 | Fax: (678) 513-9333

Title Orders: cummingtitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: David Strauss dstrauss@oslawllc.com
Closer: Nikki Bayer – nbayer@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Emily Long – elong@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

FLORIDA

Capital Plaza II
301 E. Pine St., Suite 125

Orlando, FL 32801

Phone: (407) 475-5350 | Fax: (407) 475-5355

Title Orders: floridatitleorders@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

GAINESVILLE

340 Jesse Jewell Parkway SE, Suite 110
Gainesville, GA 30501
Phone: (770) 503-7100 | Fax: (770) 503-7111

Title Orders: gainesvilletitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: John Royer jroyer@oslawllc.com
Closer: Stephanie Gibbs – sgibbs@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Erin Pratt – epratt@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

HIRAM

1899 Lake Road, Suite 214
Hiram, GA 30141

Phone: (770) 222-3131 | Fax: (770) 222-3132

Attorney: Beck Shadinger bshadinger@oslawllc.com
Title Orders: hiramtitleorders@oslawllc.com
Closer: Gabby Zavelta- GZavaleta@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Kirsten Blake – kirsten.blake@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

Jefferson

520 Panther Drive
Jefferson, Ga 30549

Phone: (706) 387-1880 | Fax: (678) 533-4324
Title Orders: jeffersontitleorders@oslawllc.com
Closer: Taleisha Derthick- tderthick@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

JOHNS CREEK

6470 East Johns Crossing, Suite 240
Johns Creek, GA 30097

Phone: (770) 817-9505 | Fax: (678) 892-1129

Title Orders: johnscreektitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Logan Williamsonlwilliamson@oslawllc.com
Closer: Blair Newton- bnewton@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Mike Yee – Myee@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

KENNESAW

600 Townpark Lane, Suite 560
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Phone: (770) 499-9000 | Fax: (770) 499-9090

Title Orders: kennesawtitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Cate Hoskins choskins@oslawllc.com
Closer: Eva Evans- Eevans@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Emily Middleton – Emiddleton@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

LOCUST GROVE

475 Stanley K Tanger Blvd.
Locust Grove, GA 30248

Phone: (770) 389-5894 | Fax: (678) 533-3093

Attorney: Richard Dobkin rdobkin@oslawllc.com
Title Orders: locustgrovetitleorders@oslawllc.com
Closer: Jennifer Wyatt – jwyatt@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Fallon Sanders – fsanders@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

LOGANVILLE

4495 Atlanta Highway, Building 400
Loganville, Georgia 30052

Phone: (770) 554-9800 | Fax: (770) 982-8206

Title Orders: loganvilletitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Dave Martin dmartin@oslawllc.com
Closer: Sara Sioris – SSirois@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Haley Buckland – Hbuckland@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

MIDTOWN

1420 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30309

Phone: (404) 885-9090 | Fax: (404) 885-9092

Title Orders: midtowntitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Haley Pricehlanigan@oslawllc.com
Closer: Kelsey Blanchard- kblanchard@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Holland Kennedy – Hkennedy@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

PEACHTREE CORNERS

3930 East Jones Bridge Rd, Suite 180
Norcross, GA 30092

Phone: (770) 368-3258 | Fax: (770) 368-3256

Title Orders: peachtreecornerstitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Ashley Connor aconnor@oslawllc.com
Closer: Lyndsey Zapata – lzapata@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Meena Keating – mkeating@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

PERIMETER NORTH

4170 Ashford Dunwoody Road, Suite 525
Brookhaven, GA 30319

Phone: (770) 391-0073 | Fax: (770) 395-9610

Title Orders: perimetertitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Renee Davis rdavis@oslawllc.com
Closer: Debi Stewart – dstewart@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: April Wood – awood@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

SNELLVILLE

2336 Wisteria Drive, Suite 320
Snellville, GA 30078

Phone: (770) 982-8202 | Fax: (770) 982-8206
Title Orders: snellvilletitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Dave Martin dmartin@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Gene Manuel gmanuel@oslawllc.com
Closer: Jennifer Leathers – jleathers@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Jennifer Leathers – jleathers@oslawllc.com

STOCKBRIDGE

303 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 150
Stockbridge, GA 30281

Phone: (770) 389-5894 | Fax: (770) 389-5896

Title Orders: stockbridgetitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Vesela Eminovska VEminovska@oslawllc.com
Closer: Jennifer Wyatt – jwyatt@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Fallon Sanders – fsanders@oslawllc.com

DIRECTIONS

TUCKER

1979 Lakeside Pkwy, Suite 340
Tucker, GA 30084

Phone: (770) 492-0046 | Fax: (770) 492-9415

Title Orders: tuckertitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Carlton Johnson– cjohnson@oslawllc.com
Closer: Brittany Lott – blott@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Anitra Smalls – asmalls@oslawllc.com                                         

DIRECTIONS

Tucker (Litigation)

Tucker Professional Building
4228 1st Avenue, Suite 10
Tucker, GA 30084

Phone: (770) 491-0175 | Fax: (770) 939-6034
Attorney: John Brookhuis JBrookhuis@oslawllc.com
Paralegal: Jessica Hayes – jhayes@oslawllc.com

West Cobb

2655 Dallas Highway, Suite 630
Marietta, GA 30064
Phone: (770) 422-3123 | Fax: (770) 222-3132
Title Orders: westcobbtitleorders@oslawllc.com
Attorney: Beck Shadinger bshadinger@oslawllc.com
Closer: Gabby Zavaleta- gzavaleta@oslawllc.com
Pre-Closer: Kirsten Blake – kirsten.blake@oslawllc.com